Select Page

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

AIHTP 2021 Pre-enrollment Workshop with Wendy

Topic: AIHTP 2021 Pre-enrollment Group Workshop Date/Time: Nov 30, 2020, 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET (Time Zone Converter) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85193292985 Meeting ID: 851 9329 2985 One tap mobile +16468769923,,85193292985# US (New York) +13017158592,,85193292985# US (Washington D.C) Dial by your location         +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) […]

IHTP Weekly Session

*Visit the Intuitive Healer Training Program homepage for complete details. To connect live, please: CLICK HERE to access Zoom Or Telephone: Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 114 711 627 Password: 358895 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acCxtnGTOw